Three state region along the Mississippi

Tuesday, April 03, 2007

Here's a short story on a 35 county region covering Western Illinois, Northeast Missouri and Southeast Iowa. Brought together by the 1993 Mississippi flood, the region has continued to move forward with a collaborative agenda. Read more.

posted by Ed Morrison |

Subscribe with Bloglines

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
The Web EDPro Weblog