Cluster policy academy for seven states

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

The National Governors Association has selected seven states to participate in a year-long policy Academy to learn how to improve economic involvement strategies. The participating states include Kentucky, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Maryland, Oregon and West Virginia. Read more.

You can download a copy of the report "Cluster -- Based Strategies for Growing State Economies" here.

posted by Ed Morrison |

Subscribe with Bloglines

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
The Web EDPro Weblog